first post – oh yeah!

So I was blogging about the Cubbies over on live journal but now it’s official. I am a blogger at MLBlogs.

And sadly I don’t have too much to say tonight cause unfortunately I didn’t get to catch too much of the game. GASP – I know. But I was out shopping for a dress for graduation tomorrow. Yay! Finally done!

But I will say, GREAT JOB GUYS! I mean when Z goes 4 for 5… you must applaud. This was a phenomenal game. Let’s keep it up.

I’ll def be watching tomorrow night. And then blogging =]

Now off to read Mark DeRosa’s blog.

Leave a Reply

