Devastation

I guess it’s wait ’till next year… again.

Go Rays.

3 comments

  1. braverays

    I have to feel bad for the Cubs and all their loyal fans. I thought they were a lock to win the National League pennant this year. After watching the Braves get eliminated from the playoffs for 10 straight years, I know a little of what it’s like. So hopefully you and Cubs Nation can feel better soon. I think you can. We know you’ll be better than the Brewers next year.And go Rays, indeed.Brentonhttp://braverays.mlblogs.com

  2. ronlang44

    I stayed up late to watch all of game 3. Then I couldn’t sleep after the loss. Agony and Devastation are two good words to describe my thoughts last night.

Leave a Reply

