I’m Not Dead!

I feel like such a slacker. I haven’t updated in how long? I don’t even want to count.

This one’s ganna be short. I am so swamped with finals and stuff. Only two more weeks and I’ll be out of freaking wisconsin and back to sweet home chicago!

I was disappointed to see the game cancelled last night for two reasons: 1. I really wanted to see if we could take 3 out of 4 from the Cards and 2. It’s one of the few games nationally broadcast up here in freaking wisconsin.

But I still get to watch tonight’s game!***

***NOOOOO! I READ THE WRONG DATE ON MY PHONE CALENDAR… THE GAMES ON TOMORROW 😦

Let’s Go Cubbies! We’re playin great ball! 7 – 4 ain’t a bad start!!

GO CUBBIES!!
2 comments

  1. justplainjef

    GO CUBBIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was there Friday and Saturday. What weather, what exciting games! Just an amazing weekend of Cubbie baseball!!!!!

  2. mrbaseballman

    mmm. i would have to say that if i wasn’t a life long reds fan i would be a cubs. I do root for them if they aren’t playing the reds. Thought about taking a little road trip to both of the stadiums up their.

Leave a Reply

