Major Pain

UGH. WTF. I can’t even talk about it I’m so frustrated. It’s annoying. Are they trying? Do they care as much as I do? Maybe I’m over reacting. I am.

It’s still early. Even though every game is important.

The past week for me has been pretty rough. I’ve been dealing with some personal issues. The Cubs aren’t helping. Baseball is something I’ve always looked forward to but now I can’t even watch the full game b/c it’s so frustrating!

I’m a Cubs fan and I’m used to disappointment but not piled on top of all the personal stuff I’m dealing with.

Go Cubs!
please stop skidding out of control
Leave a Reply

